Philosophy
LocoTech-Signal is for those who are not afraid of pursuing big and ambitious ideas, ready to work for result and never stop looking for ways to achieve their goals. For those who want to find their own team that will appreciate and support his professional and personal qualities.
Natalia Titova
HR Director

Career in "LocoTech-Signal" group of companies

Experience that works

Our company employs both experienced employees and those who are ready to grow with us. The combination of experience and innovative ideas to address challenges complement each other and give a synergistic effect for further development within both the company and the industry as a whole.

The company has developed a model of professional competencies. By evaluating knowledge, we develop a culture of innovation, find bright minds within the company and build plans to support your need to succeed. Our employees get additional opportunities for professional growth.

Workplace certification

In accordance with part 6 of Article 15 of the Federal Law of December 28, 2013 No. No. 426-FZ "On a special assessment of working conditions", we suggest that you familiarize yourself with the summary data on the results of a special assessment of working conditions in terms of establishing classes (subclasses) of working conditions at workplaces.

Follow us on social media:

Философия
ЛокоТех-Сигнал для тех, кто не боится сложных задач, готов работать на результат и не останавливаться в поиске путей достижения цели. Для тех, кто хочет найти свою команду, которая оценит и поддержит его профессиональные и личные качества.
Наталья Титова
Директор по персоналу

Карьера в группе компаний «ЛокоТех-Сигнал»

Профессиональное развитие

В нашей компании трудятся сотрудники как с опытом работы, так и начинающие специалисты. Сочетание опыта и инновационного подхода к решению задач дополняют друг друга и дают синергетический эффект для дальнейшего развития как внутри компании, так и отрасли в целом.

В компании разработана модель профессиональных компетенций. Оценивая знания, мы развиваем культуру инноваций, находим лидеров компетенций внутри компании и формируем планы индивидуального развития. А наши сотрудники получают дополнительные возможности для профессионального роста.

Читать подробнее

Результаты специальной оценки условий труда

В соответствии с частью 6 статьи 15 Федерального закона от 28.12.2013г. №426-ФЗ «О специальной оценке условий труда», предлагаем ознакомиться со сводными данными о результатах проведения специальной оценки условий труда в части установления классов (подклассов) условий труда на рабочих местах.

Скачать документ
Подписывайтесь на нас в соц. сетях: